JAMMU, May 20: Union Ministry of Home Affairs on Friday ordered transfer of five IAS and one IPS officers including Navin Kumar Choudhary and M Raju with immediate effect.
According to an order issued to this effect, Choudhary, belonging to AGMUT cadre has been transferred to Mizoram while M Raju to Arunachal Pradesh.
The others transferred include Sudhir Kumar (IAS, AGMUT:2005) on return from deputation to GNCTD, MRM Rao (IAS, AGMUT¨2007) from Mizoram to Goa, A Ashwin Candru (IAS AGMUT: 2019) from Mizoram to Goa and Vikramajit Singh (IPS, AGMUT: 2004) on joining the AGMUT cadre from Kerela Cadre to J&K.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *